Contact

You are welcome to contact ScanTeco by calling or
writing to us.

Management & External sales
Jens Bjørn: jens@scanteco.dk

Internal sales
Anne Lise Jensen: anne-lise@scanteco.dk
Gitte Fagervold: gitte@scanteco.dk
Hanne Thomsen: hanne@scanteco.dk
Mie Bjørn-Rosager: scanteco@scanteco.dk

Marketing

Marianne: Marianne@scanteco.dk

Finance
Tanja:  finance@scanteco.dk

ScanTeco ApS
Walgerholm 7
3500 Værløse
Denmark
CVR nummer: 18 15 93 92

Phone: +45 44 98 51 55
Fax: +45 44 98 51 56
E-mail: scanteco@scanteco.dk